Our People

Dennis Baker
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 ext. 56635
Email: 
bakerd@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 541
Ryan Broll
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53554
Email: 
rbroll@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 612
Myrna Dawson
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x56028
Email: 
mdawson@uoguelph.ca
Paulina García Del Moral
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53252
Email: 
pgarciad@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 632
Mark Harding
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x54880
Email: 
mark.harding@uoguelph.ca
Andy Hathaway
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53256
Email: 
hathawaa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 610
Stephanie Howells
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53990
Email: 
showells@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 640
Mavis Morton
Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x52576
Email: 
mavis.morton@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 633
Patrick Parnaby
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53941
Email: 
pparnaby@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 638