Major Research Paper (MRP)

Kassandra Pacheco

Email: 
kpacheco@uoguelph.ca

Alyssa Khan

Email: 
akhan82@uoguelph.ca

Haleakala Angus

Email: 
angush@uoguelph.ca

Dalton Beseau

Email: 
dbesea01@uoguelph.ca

Niya Shrestha

Niya Shrestha
Email: 
nshres17@guelphhumber.ca

Sabrina Sousa

Email: 
ssousa@uoguelph.ca

Melania Soudouk

Email: 
msoudouk@uoguelph.ca

Annalise Kennedy

Annalise Kennedy
Email: 
akenne13@uoguelph.ca

Jamie-Lee Cracknell-Bossenberry

Jamie
Email: 
jbossenb@uoguelph.ca

Kathryn Nairne

Kathryn Nairne
Email: 
knairne@uoguelph.ca