Faculty

Dennis Baker

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 56635
Email: 
bakerd@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 541

Ryan Broll

Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 53554
Email: 
rbroll@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 612

Myrna Dawson

Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 56028
Email: 
mdawson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 641

Paulina García-Del Moral

Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 53252
Email: 
pgarciad@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 632

Mark S. Harding

Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 54880
Email: 
mark.harding@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 546

Andy Hathaway

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 53256
Email: 
hathawaa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 610

Stephanie Howells

Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 53990
Email: 
showells@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 640

Mavis Morton

Associate Professor and Associate Chair
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 52576
Email: 
mavis.morton@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 633

William O’Grady

Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 58943
Email: 
wogrady@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 639

Patrick Parnaby

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 53941
Email: 
pparnaby@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 638