Faculty

Patrick Parnaby

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 53941
Email: 
pparnaby@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 638

Kate Puddister

Assistant Professor
Department of Political Science
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 52424
Email: 
kpuddist@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 510

Troy Riddell

Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Political Science
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 56503
Email: 
riddell@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 525

Byron Sheldrick

Associate Dean Academic, College of Social and Applied Human Sciences
Department of Political Science
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext.54485
Email: 
sheldric@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MINS 113C

Julie Simmons

Department of Political Science
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 53629
Email: 
simmonsj@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 506

Dave Snow

Associate Professor
Department of Political Science
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 52225
Email: 
snow@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 534

Ron Stansfield

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 56515
Email: 
rstansfi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 644

David Walters

Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 52198
Email: 
dwalters@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 614

Carolyn Yule

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 53546
Email: 
cyule@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 635