Our People

Email CCJP Degree Type

Haleakala Angus

angush@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Jamie Armstrong

jarmst11@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Kylee Bertrand

kbertr09@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Dalton Beseau

dbesea01@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Eleni Bobotsis

ebobotsi@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Mika Braet

mbraet@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Tanya Buciora

tbuciora@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Dimitri Chronis Marks

dchronis@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Ivan Corry

icorry@uoguelph.ca Course-based
Jamie

Jamie-Lee Cracknell-Bossenberry

jbossenb@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Brendan Dell

bdell@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Eleanor Frawley

efrawley@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Taylor Hendren

thendren@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Nancy Hills

nhills@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Kaitlyn Hunter

khunte07@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Alyssa Jones

ajones25@uoguelph.ca
Emma Kelly

Emma Kelly

ckelly08@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Annalise Kennedy

Annalise Kennedy

akenne13@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Alyssa Khan

akhan82@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Ethan McCance

emccance@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Abigail Mitchell

amitch11@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Jenaya Nixon

nixonj@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Nicholas Osorio

nosorio@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Kassandra Pacheco

kpacheco@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Kaitlyn Pothier

kpothier@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Valerie Power

vpower@uoguelph.ca Course-based
Andie Rexdiemer

Andie Rexdiemer

arexdiem@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Jordan Robinson

Thesis

Stephanie Sarpong

ssarpong@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Sabrina Sousa

ssousa@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Gavin Stevenson

gsteve02@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Xieling Zhang

xieling@uoguelph.ca Thesis