Our People

Email CCJP Degree Type
Taylor Angeli

Taylor Angeli

tangeli@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)
Ella Bender

Ella Bender

ebender@uoguelph.ca Course-based
Ciara Boyd

Ciara Boyd

boydc@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Jordie Brown

Jordie Brown

jbrown64@uoguelph.ca Course-based
Jamie

Jamie-Lee Cracknell-Bossenberry

jbossenb@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Kelly Hatt

Kelly Hatt

khatt@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Taranpreet Heer

Taranpreet Heer

heert@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)
Emma Kelly

Emma Kelly

ckelly08@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)
Annalise Kennedy

Annalise Kennedy

akenne13@uoguelph.ca
Danielle McNabb

Danielle McNabb

dmcnabb@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Becky McRae

Becky McRae

bmcrae01@uoguelph.ca Thesis
 Julio Mejia

Julio Mejia

jmejia@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Deanna

Deanna Mikkelsen

mikkelsd@uoguelph.ca Course-based
Kathryn Nairne

Kathryn Nairne

knairne@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Jenaya Nixon

nixonj@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Aleeyah Samuels

Aleeyah Samuels

samuelsa@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Niya Shrestha

Niya Shrestha

nshres17@guelphhumber.ca Thesis

Melania Soudouk

msoudouk@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)
Sabrina Sousa

Sabrina Sousa

ssousa@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Dalia Zaherddine

dzahredd@uoguelph.ca Course-based
Angelika Zecha

Angelika Zecha

azecha@uoguelph.ca Thesis