Our People

Email CCJP Degree Type

Haleakala Angus

angush@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)
Ella Bender

Ella Bender

ebender@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Dalton Beseau

dbesea01@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)
Ciara Boyd

Ciara Boyd

boydc@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Jordie Brown

Jordie Brown

jbrown64@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Tanya Buciora

tbuciora@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Ivan Corry

icorry@uoguelph.ca Course-based
Jamie

Jamie-Lee Cracknell-Bossenberry

jbossenb@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Brendan Dell

bdell@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Nancy Hills

nhills@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Kaitlyn Hunter

khunte07@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Emma Kelly

Emma Kelly

ckelly08@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Annalise Kennedy

Annalise Kennedy

akenne13@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Alyssa Khan

akhan82@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)
Becky McRae

Becky McRae

bmcrae01@uoguelph.ca Thesis
 Julio Mejia

Julio Mejia

jmejia@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Deanna

Deanna Mikkelsen

mikkelsd@uoguelph.ca Course-based

Abigail Mitchell

amitch11@uoguelph.ca Thesis
Kathryn Nairne

Kathryn Nairne

knairne@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Jenaya Nixon

nixonj@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Kassandra Pacheco

kpacheco@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Valerie Power

vpower@uoguelph.ca Course-based
Andie Rexdiemer

Andie Rexdiemer

arexdiem@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Jordan Robinson

Thesis
Niya Shrestha

Niya Shrestha

nshres17@guelphhumber.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Melania Soudouk

msoudouk@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Sabrina Sousa

ssousa@uoguelph.ca Major Research Paper (MRP)

Gavin Stevenson

gsteve02@uoguelph.ca Thesis

Dalia Zahreddine

dzahredd@uoguelph.ca Course-based